MH CET Exam Centers – List of Centres for the MH CET 2019


Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra every year conducts the MH CET exam across the state in different exam centers. Candidates can check the exam centers in the list provided. Therefore, MHT CET exam centers were not announced by the admission authorities. For the candidate’s reference, they can check the previous year MH CET exam centers.

The MH CET centers are allotted to the candidates those who are registered for the MH CET examination on the basis of the form for which they qualified his/her 10+2 or equivalent examination. In addition, all the candidates are advised to provide the valid information while filling the online application form of MH CET exam center during registration. MH CET examination every year held in all the districts of Maharashtra and each of the districts had a divisional authority.

MH CET Counselling Process 2019

MH CET counselling and Admission process is basically the allotment process done MH CET authority. Candidates who will qualify the MH CET entrance exam will finally go in the counseling process where all the documents and Identity of the candidate will be verified. If the candidate will miss the counseling process the seat will be alotted to the next candidate who will be eligible for it.

MH CET Admission & Counselling

MH CET Exam Centers

The district of MH CET exam centers overseen by the divisional authorities. Different examination center also had an exam center codes which are required to be allotted for the registered candidates only. Exam Centre allooted for MHCET would be mentioned in the Admit Card for MH CET.

1 Mumbai Mumbai 11
2 Mumbai Sub Urban Mumbai 12
3 Thane Mumbai 13
4 Palghar Mumbai 14
5 Raigad Mumbai 15
6 Pune Pune 16
7 Ahmednagar Pune 17
8 Solapur Pune 18
9 Satara Pune 19
10 Sangali Miraj 20
11 Kolhapur Miraj 21
12 Ratnagiri Miraj 22
13 Sindhudurga Miraj 23
14 Jalgaon Dhule 24
15 Dhule Dhule 25
16 Nandurbar Dhule 26
17 Nashik Dhule 27
18 Aurangabad Aurangabad 28
19 Jalna Aurangabad 29
20 Beed Aurangabad 30
21 Beed Aurangabad 31
22 Osmanabad Aurangabad 32
23 Nanded Nanded 33
24 Parbhani Nanded 34
25 Latur Nanded 35
26 Hingoli Nanded 36
27 Buldhana Akola 37
28 Akola Akola 38
29 Washim Akola 39
30 Amravati Akola 40
31 Yavatmal Akola 41
32 Wardha Nagpur 42
33 Nagpur Nagpur 43
34 Bhandara Nagpur 44
35 Gondia Nagpur 45
36 Chandrapur Nagpur 46

Key Points of MH CET Exam Centers 

  1. Each District headquarters, Maharashtra conducts the MHT CET examination.
  2. Candidates belonging to the other state will be given choice to choose their own exam centers while filling the registration form.
  3. Almost 36 Districts in Maharashtra conducts MH CET examination to the candidates.
  4. Allotment of exam centers will be according to the candidate’s district.

MH CET Application Process

The application form of MH CET examination was available till 4 April with Late Fee of 500 only in online mode. While filing the examination form candidates are requires to fill each and every information correctly, the exam centers will be allotted on the basis of candidates have their 10+2 examination or the equivalent examination.

MH CET 2019 Apply Online

MH CET Admit Card 2019

The Admit Card will be released through online mode. As per the latest notification, the MH CET Admit Card will be granted only to the candidates who have successfully submitted the application form. Candidates have to download their admit card and for downloading they need the application number and the password (entered the time of submitting application form). Admit Card is one of the most important document without MH CET admit card no candidates are allowed to sit in the exam.

MH CET Admit Card 2019

This article is for the candidates to help them know about the MH CET exam centres. Stay connected for more such useful information.